Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Prize awarded to Ana Martín de Frutos and Saúl Javier Yáñez Diaz for the work carried out as a final degree project “Application of laser and photogrammetric geotechnologies to the digitisation of complex scenarios: Castillo de Turégano (Segovia)” supervised by Diego González Aguilera in the 10th Edition of the San Isidoro National Prize awarded by the Official College of Geomatics and Topographic Engineering.

Date of receipt of the award: 2010